BOTANICAL ART WITH WATERCOLOUR

This post has 8 Replies | 4 Followers
Not Ranked
Posts 5
Points 70
yesil wrote
on 3 Jun 2012 5:11 AM

Dear People,

I am a botanical artist using watercolour as a media. I am trying to be more active in these social networks, so I have prepared a page in facebook to exhibit some of my paintings. Feedback are important for me to improve my art.

If you have a few minutes, please check my page

EARTHY

And if you enjoy with my art, please like my page.

Any feedback are very welcome,

I am still in the learning process! :)))

Not Ranked
Posts 1
Points 35
annekke wrote
on 24 Jul 2012 7:30 AM

Thank you for providing this page, I'm also a florist with a background in painting. I fell in love with the Tulipa sprengerii you painted, the red is to die for :-) Keep up the great work

Anneke
Send flowers Switzerland

Not Ranked
Posts 5
Points 70
yesil wrote
on 25 Jul 2012 2:29 AM

I am very happy that you like my paintings.. Thank you very much.. Hope you visit sometime, I am adding new paintings time to time.. I am not so fast to complete a painting...

Thanks

Earthy

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 119
Points 1,250
watermike wrote
on 16 Sep 2012 12:09 PM

It seems I've seen your work before, but apparently didn't comment.  It's excellent.

• | Post Points: 20
Not Ranked
Posts 7
Points 80
Jean Chang wrote
on 10 Feb 2013 8:48 AM

Your work is exquisite!  Can you share which brushes and paper you use?  I wish you had some online courses or tutorials!  I would be first in line.

Jean

Not Ranked
Posts 5
Points 70
yesil wrote
on 11 Feb 2013 1:04 AM

Thank you for your kind comment watermike!

• | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Posts 5
Points 70
yesil wrote
on 11 Feb 2013 1:11 AM